Think Of You [Single]

Think Of You [Single]

Think Of You [Single]

Think Of You is out!

TSAS brings you a melodic blend of house and future bass with “Think Of You”. It’s intense and cheerful, with sweet keys and sampled vocals, in a japanese electro style, combined with a heavier bass drop.

It will inevitably make you dance!

The vocal line “I think of you, cause you made me need you (I think of you), I think of you, cause you love me too…” and the instrumental in the back builds a suspense atmosphere preparing the listener for the drop. The drops are a combination of two parts, one with a heavy & hard bass and one, more melodic, with several synths and other sounds layered together, typical of the future bass genre.

This single comes with an Original Mix and a Radio Edit. You can get both at all major platforms like Spotify, iTunes and Beatport here: Make sure to listen and add it to your playlist!

100% DeeJay feature

100-DJ_logo_altThink Of You release got covered at the Portuguese dance music site 100% DJ. This is a digital publication with 10 years of existence!

The young portuguese DJ and producer, The Strange Algorithm Series, releases today, 30th April, his new single titled “Think Of You”. This new production is a mixture of house and future bass, with a strong drop that promises to leave nobody unaffected.
“Think Of You” contains an unique melody and vocals, all produced in an electronic style inpired by the japanese culture.

Here (in Portuguese): “The Strange Algorithm Series apresenta novo single”

Follow 100% DJ at: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


Think Of You (Radio Edit)

A radio edit is also available at TSAS’s Youtube channel.


Do you like? Let TSAS know and share it with your friends!!!

About tsasproject

The Strange Algorithm Series (TSAS abbreviated) comes from a series of genetic modifications that gave origin to a being, Dino, an electronic music producer.

Comments are closed.