Rise Of Machines [EP]

Rise Of Machines [EP]

Rise Of Machines [EP]

The most awaited monster dubstep EP is out now! Rise Of Machines is a new revolution and it sounds filthy! Also includes a trance remix by Ronoakey.

Here is the tracklist:

1. Rise Of Machines
2. Destroyed
3. Apart
4. Decisions Within
6. Decisions Within (Ronoakey Remix)

Label: Brimotek Music

Go grab your copy! Available at iTunesBeatport.

Do you like? Let TSAS know and share it with your friends!!!

About tsasproject

The Strange Algorithm Series (TSAS abbreviated) comes from a series of genetic modifications that gave origin to a being, Dino, an electronic music producer.

Comments are closed.