Let’s Go On [Single]

Let's Go On [Single]

Let’s Go On [Single]

The Strange Algorithm Series is back with a new progressive electro single called “Let’s Go On”. The Portuguese producer presents his second release with Firespace Recordings from Netherlands and it’s something fresh & energetic, aimed to crush the dance floor!

This single comes in a double format with Original Mix & Radio Edit.

You can find Let’s Go On on all major stores like Beatport, iTunes and you can also listen for free at Spotify and Youtube.

Do you like? Let TSAS know and share it with your friends!!!

About tsasproject

The Strange Algorithm Series (TSAS abbreviated) comes from a series of genetic modifications that gave origin to a being, Dino, an electronic music producer.

Comments are closed.